2016-2017 Jewish Holidays

Rosh Hashana
Yom Kippur
Sukkot
Shemini Atzeret
Simchat Torah
Chanukah
Tu B'Shevat
Purim
Passover
(Pesach)
Holocaust Remembrance Day (Yom HaShoah)
Israel Memorial Day (Yom Ha'zikaron)
Israel Independence Day (Yom Ha'Atzmaut)
Lag B'Omer
Shavuot
Tisha B'Av

Monday, October 3-4, 2016
Wednesday, October 12
Monday, October 17-18
Monday, October 24
Tuesday, October 25
Sunday, December 25 - January 1
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12
Tuesday, April 11-12
Monday, April 24
Monday, May 1
Tuesday, May 2
Sunday, May 14
Wednesday, May 31
Tuesday, August 1

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mar

23

CLJL: Basic Judaism III

San Diego Jewish Academy 11860 Carmel Creek Road
San Diego, CA 92130

Mar

24

Cafe v'Ivrit (Free)

Tarbuton group @JCC 4126 Executive Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92037

Mar

24

Kids Shabbat Program

Chabad Carmel Valley- San Diego Jewish Academy

Mar

25

ROALD DAHL'S WILLY WONKA, JR.

Lawrence Family Community Jewish Center 4126 Executive Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037

TOP 10 RECIPES FOR HIGH HOLIDAYS

 

Pomegranate Salad

Bread Pudding

Gefilte Fish, and More!

 

Check them out here