Federation Staff

Click on the staff name to send an email.


Michael Jeser

President and CEO

Jodi Graber

Jodie Graber

Senior Director of Philanthropy


Susan Halliday

Chief Financial Officer


Darren Schwartz

Chief Planning & Strategy Officer

Staff Directory

Candice Bucky Executive Assistant to President & Chief Executive Officer 858-737-7156
Janese Cassel Program Manager, Community Partnerships 858-737-7136
Rayna Colton Controller 858-737-7147
Diana Cuellar Accounting & Donor Services Associate 858-737-7152
Rabbi Ralph Dalin Community Chaplain 858-922-8107
Jane Fantel Major Gifts Consultant 858-737-7122
Jaime Fox Women's Philanthropy Manager 858-737-7146
Stephanie Huber Events Manager 858-737-7148
Miri Ketayi Director, Israel & Overseas 858-737-7138
Deena Libman Senior Development Manager, Major Gifts 858-737-7131
Carly Ezell Lobenstein Director, Community Engagement 858-737-7128
Donna Lopez Administrative Assistant & Facilities Coordinator 858-737-7130
Lisa McGuigan Marketing Director 858-737-7123
Molly Okun Donor Engagement Associate 858-737-7121
Paul Sapiano Database & Applications Manager 858-598-8343
Brenda Saunders Receptionist 858-737-7126