Federation Staff

  • Michael Sonduck

    President & Chief Executive Officer
    MichaelS@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7143

    Email Michael

    President & Chief Executive Officer
    MichaelS@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7143

    Email Michael
  • Candice Bucky

    Executive Assistant to President & Chief Executive Officer
    CandiceB@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7156

    Email Candice

    Executive Assistant to President & Chief Executive Officer
    CandiceB@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7156

    Email Candice

DEVELOPMENT

  • Kara Jennings

    Senior Development Manager, Community Campaign
    KaraL@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7150

    Email Kara

    Senior Development Manager, Community Campaign
    KaraL@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7150

    Email Kara
  • Deena Libman

    Senior Development Manager, Major Gifts
    DeenaL@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7131

    Email Deena

    Senior Development Manager, Major Gifts
    DeenaL@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7131

    Email Deena
  • Jodie Graber

    Director, Women's Philanthropy
    JodieG@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7139

    Email Jodie

    Director, Women's Philanthropy
    JodieG@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7139

    Email Jodie
  • Carly Ezell Lobenstein

    Senior Development and Signature Events Manager
    CarlyE@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7128

    Email Carly

    Senior Development and Signature Events Manager
    CarlyE@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7128

    Email Carly

PROGRAMS

  • Jane Fantel

    Director, Israel Connections
    JaneF@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7122

    Email Jane

    Director, Israel Connections
    JaneF@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7122

    Email Jane
  • Brenda Silvers

    Shalom San Diego Program Manager
    BSilvers@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7146

    Email Brenda

    Shalom San Diego Program Manager
    BSilvers@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7146

    Email Brenda
  • Phyllis Freeman

    Community Partnerships Coordinator
    PhyllisF@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7149

    Email Phyllis

    Community Partnerships Coordinator
    PhyllisF@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7149

    Email Phyllis
  • Janese Cassel

    Israel Connections Coordinator
    JaneseC@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7136

    Email Janese

    Israel Connections Coordinator
    JaneseC@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7136

    Email Janese

ACCOUNTING/HR/ADMIN

  • Paul Sapiano

    Database & Applications Manager
    PaulS@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-598-8343

    Email Paul

    Database & Applications Manager
    PaulS@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-598-8343

    Email Paul
  • Sarah Hoffman

    Donor Services and Database Coordinator
    SarahH@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7154

    Email Sarah

    Donor Services and Database Coordinator
    SarahH@JewishFederationSanDiego.org
    858-737-7154

    Email Sarah