SAN DIEGO JEWISH PRESCHOOLS 

Preschool Director  Contact Information  Phone Location
Gannon Gil- Adat Shalom Marilyn Milne mmilne@adatshalom.com 858-451-6558 Poway
Beth Am Preschool Tammy Marcus preschool@betham.com 858-481-2893 Carmel Valley
Nierman Preschool- JCC Fran Forman franf@lfjcc.org 858-362-1171 UTC
Soille Hebrew Day Rachel Eden reden@hebrewday.org 858-569-4800 Serra Mesa
Beth Israel Cathy Goldberg cgoldberg@cbisd.org 858-900-2530 UTC
San Diego Jewish Academy Yael Edelstein yedelstein@sdja.com 858-704-3700 Carmel Valley
Beth Montessori (Beth El) Cecilia Krongold cecim@bethmontessori.com 858-452-3030 La Jolla
Sefi/ Gan Osher Leye Galek sefidayschool@gmail.com 619-422-7115 Chula Vista
Chabad Hebrew Academy Adrianna Di Carlo adicarlo@chasd.org 858-566-1996 Scripps Ranch
Temple Solel Linda Silverman Levine lsilvermanlevine@templesolel.net 760-944-1285 Encinitias 
Chai Preschool Rebeca Webb chai@chaipreschool.com 858-451-0455 Poway
Silverman Preschool- Tifereth Amy Stanley preschool@tiferethisrael.com 619-697-1948 San Carlos
Price- Emanu El Tamara Levin preschool@teesd.org 619-286-2999 Del Cerro
The Garden Preschool Heather Foster director@thegardenpreschool.org 760-806-7765 Vista